Team

Daniel Meier
Geschäftsführer
Elektroplanung, Gebäudeautomation
OneNumber +423 237 46 02
daniel.meier@megasolutions.li

Christoph Galbier
Geschäftsführer
Telekommunikation, Netzwerk, Internet
OneNumber +423 237 46 03
christoph.galbier@megasolutions.li

Markus Tkavc
Systemintegrator
Elektroplanung, Gebäudeautomation
OneNumber +423 237 46 07
markus.tkavc@megasolutions.li

Thomas Berger
Systemintegrator
Gebäudeautomation, Telekommunikation, Netzwerk, Internet
OneNumber +423 237 46 04
thomas.berger@megasolutions.li

Daniel Schwendener
Elektroplanung
Stark-, Schwachstrom
OneNumber +423 237 46 21
daniel.schwendener@megasolutions.li

Manfred Jagschitz
Elektroplanung
Stark-, Schwachstrom
OneNumber +423 237 46 22
manfred.jagschitz@megasolutions.li

Andreas Vogt
Systemintegrator
Telekommunikation, Netzwerk, Internet
OneNumber +423 237 46 05
andreas.vogt@megasolutions.li
Kevin Melter
Systemintegrator
Telekommunikation, Netzwerk, Internet
OneNumber +423 792 46 09
kevin.melter@megasolutions.li

Sebastian Kind
Systemintegrator
Gebäudeautomation
OneNumber +423 792 46 08
sebastian.kind@megasolutions.li

Samuel Sätteli
Servicetechniker
Stark-, Schwachstrom
OneNumber +423 791 09 52
samuel.saetteli@megasolutions.li

David Petrovic
Servicetechniker
Stark-, Schwachstrom
OneNumber +423 791 09 53
david.petrovic@megasolutions.li

Axel Kindle
Servicetechniker
Stark-, Schwachstrom
OneNumber +423 791 09 54
axel.kindle@megasolutions.li

Fabio Rickli
Servicetechniker
Stark-, Schwachstrom
OneNumber +423 792 46 06
fabio.rickli@megasolutions.li

Douglas Erhart
Lehrling Elektroinstallateur EFZ